Re-Rev Elev 2011 Re-Post: Shit My Boyfriend Texts

1) (appearing on MSN)’Don’t txt.  My keys are fucked.  Smashed the cell.

2) Fuck! I just locked the fucking keys in the house

3) Str8:Remember I said I felt I was forgetting something. the anti virous

Me: lol.. the anti virous?

Str8: opps, spel cheque!

4) Me: that hill will kill me, just saying

Str8: lmfo!

Me: Nice, sympathy n empathy, swell…..

Str8:  lol

Me: a great hubby..i could be near death, and u…really care. All choked up. Me sprawled all exorcist like on the side of the highway..

(ten minutes later)…aha.. I rest my case…

Str8: Lmfao!

Me: ok fine.  Even without a quippy comeback,don’t think I won’t blog this..Mr Morbid..more like..

Str8: lol, u r funny first thing in the morning!

Me: lol.. aw thanks, lack of sleep…

5) (Str8 back in the Cape, having power issues)..the power blinked off again….ths back already, i think this must be a NSPI way of a practical joke!……holy sweet american fuck! the power just went out again!…..

Leave a comment

Filed under Humour, Quotes, Relationships, Silly Me

Leave a Reply

