Shit Mr. Str8 says Update

Well, it has been forever since my last post.  Things have been rather rough for a while, mostly finding myself laid off and unemployed for over a month. I regretfully hadn’t been writing as much.  However, I at a turning point, and angst, is a great inspiration.

So, with a broken heart, after close to three years, I find myself single again, Mr. Str8 has left the building, left a void in my life. I am still in shock, and dealing with the events. I decided to not do any more quotes, instead, work on other material.

So with that rather depressing news.. hope you all have been well and happy.

I will be back shortly.

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Canadian, Random, Relationships

Leave a Reply

